Listen to this weeks show (29/04/18) via the 'Mixcloud Link' below... 

and listen live to 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' every Sunday - 10pm (UK). 

https://www.mixcloud.com/themysterytrain/the-mystery-train-radio-show-290418/

Full track listing & links to all the artists featured and Mixcloud link via :-

https://mailchi.mp/f30b666a3fae/mystery-train-radio

A copy of the playlist replicated below :-
SIDE 1

1) First Train in the Morning - The Slocan Ramblers - Queen City Jubilee. (http://slocanramblers.com/)

2) To Be You, to Be Me - Simone Felice - The Projector. (http://www.simonefelice.com/)

3) Get Back - The Beatles. (https://www.thebeatles.com/)

4) East Side Restaurant - Caitlyn Smith - Starfire. (https://www.caitlynsmith.com/)

5) Nothing Compares 2 U - Prince - Single. (https://www.officialprincemusic.com/)

6) Say Goodbye - Hattie Briggs - Single. (http://www.hattiebriggs.co.uk/)

7) Just Dumb Enough to Try - Father John Misty - God's Favorite Customer. (https://www.fatherjohnmisty.com/)

8) True Love - Willy Nelson - God's Problem Child. (http://willienelson.com/)

9) Open The Box - Crystal Balloon - People EP. (https://www.crystalballoon.co.uk/)

10) Sunday Roast - Courtney Barnett - Tell Me How You Really Feel. (https://courtneybarnett.com.au/)

11) Paisley Overground - The Dreaming Spires - Paisley Overgroud. (http://www.thedreamingspires.net/)

SIDE 2

12) Hate Won't Win - Bennett Wilson Poole - Bennett Wilson Poole. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/bennettwilsonpoole/)

13) Handle With Care (Extended Version) - The Traveling Wilburys - Handle With Care (CD Single). (http://www.travelingwilburys.com/history)

14) You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - Dusty Springfield - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me.  (http://dustyspringfield.org.uk/LTD/index.php/)

15) Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key - Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage - Awake. (https://www.hannahbenmusic.com/)

16) The Fine Art of Happiness - Ultan Conlon - Last Days Of The Night Owl. (http://ultanconlon.com/)

17) April After All - Ron Sexsmith - Other Songs. (http://www.ronsexsmith.com/)

18) My Fathers Son Live - Carousel - Live track. (https://www.carouseluk.com/)

19) Yellow Moon - The Neville Brothers - Yellow Moon. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/thenevillebrothers/)

20) Disappearing Act - Gretchen Peters - Dancing With The Beast. (http://www.gretchenpeters.com/)

21) It's Not Like You - The Paper Kites - On The Train Ride Home. (http://thepaperkites.com.au/)

22) Farewell My Lovely - The Equatorial Group - Apricity. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/theequatorialgroup/)