Listen to this weeks show (22/04/18) via the 'Mixcloud Link' below... 

and listen live to 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' every Sunday - 10pm (UK). 

https://www.mixcloud.com/themysterytrain/the-mystery-train-radio-show-220418/

Full track listing & links to all the artists featured and Mixcloud link via :-

https://mailchi.mp/f92cb2a5d47d/mystery-train-radio-to-launch-on-the-18th-of-march-211967

A copy of the playlist replicated below :-
SIDE 1

1) Things Have Changed - Bettye Lavette - Things Have Changed. (http://www.bettyelavette.com/)

2) Remember - Joey Landreth - Whisky. (http://www.joeylandreth.com/)

3) In Between Days - The Cure - Greatest Hits. (http://www.thecure.com/home/)

4) Time - Erika Wennerstrom - Sweet Unknown. (https://www.erikawennerstrom.com/)

5) Frontier Man - Gruff Rhys - Babelsberg. (http://www.gruffrhys.com/)

6) Free My Body - Reuben Lovett Music - With The Window Open. (https://www.facebook.com/ReubenLovettMusic/posts/849953148521951)

7) Peace Trail - Neil Young & Promise Of The Real - Paradox Soundtrack. (https://www.facebook.com/NeilYoung/)

8) What Does It Mean to Travel - Mary Chapin Carpenter - Sometimes Just The Sky. (https://marychapin-carpenter.squarespace.com/)

9) The Things That We Are Made Of - Joan Baez - Whistle Down The Wind. (http://www.joanbaez.com/)

10) Dancers - Emily Barker & the Red Clay Halo - Almanac. (http://www.emilybarker.com/)

11) Own Up - Dan Mulligan (Dobro Dan) - Single. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/dolbrodan/)

SIDE 2

12) Lazy Sunday Afternoon - The Small Faces - Absolute Best From The 60's. (http://www.thesmallfaces.com/)

13) I'm A Dreamer - Sandy Denny - Rendezvous. (http://www.sandydennyofficial.com/)

14) Whitby - Jess Morgan - Single. (http://www.jessmorgan.co.uk/)

15) Ask Me Anything - Bennett Wilson Poole - Bennett Wilson Poole. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/bennettwilsonpoole/)

16) Lights Shine - The Equatorial Group - Apricity. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/theequatorialgroup/)

17) The Space Travelers Lullaby - Kamasi Washington - Heaven & Earth. (https://www.kamasiwashington.com/)

18) Cot Valley - Sarah McQuaid - If We Dig Any Deeper It Could Get Dangerous. (http://www.sarahmcquaid.com/)

19) Side Effects - Great Lake Swimmers - Side Effects. (http://www.greatlakeswimmers.com/)

20) Two Cold Nights in Buffalo - Courtney Marie Andrews - May Your Kindness Remain. (https://www.courtneymarieandrews.com/)

21) Till Forever (Acoustic) - Joy Williams - Venus (Acoustic). (http://www.joywilliams.com/)