Listen to this weeks show (13/05/18 & 20/05/18) via the 'Mixcloud Link' below... 

and listen live to 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' every Sunday - 10pm (UK). 

https://www.mixcloud.com/themysterytrain/the-mystery-train-radio-show-130518/

Full track listing & links to all the artists featured and Mixcloud link via :-

https://mailchi.mp/e6ef64d841fa/mystery-train-radio-230739

A copy of the playlist replicated below :-
SIDE 1 

1) Mystery Train - Neil Young - Everybody's Rockin'. (https://www.facebook.com/NeilYoung/) 

2) I Am Here (I Am Alive) - Bonny Doon - Longwave. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/bonnydoontheband/) 

3) I Say A Little Prayer - Aretha Franklin - Single. (http://www.arethafranklin.net/) 

4) Ride Against the Wind - The Magic Numbers - Outsiders. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/TheMagicNumbers/) 

5) Catbird Seat (ft. Mary Gauthier) - Ben Glover - Shorebound. (https://www.benglover.co.uk/) 

6) The Harvest & the Seed (feat. Emmylou Harris) - Kasey Chambers & The Disciples - Campfire. (http://kaseychambers.com/) 

7) A Weak Heart Like Mine - Ultan Conlan - Last Day's Of The Night Owl. (http://ultanconlon.com/) 

8) Careless Love - Woody Mann - Careless Love. (http://woodymann.com/) 

9) No More Auction Block - Khari McClelland - Freedom Singer. (http://khariwendellmcclelland.com/) 

10) Motorbikes - The Equatorial Group - Apricity. (https://www.facebook.com/theequatorialgroup/) 

SIDE 2 

11) Cindy Incidentally - The Faces - Five Guys Walk Into A Bar. (https://the-faces.com/) 

12) Dear Mr. Fantasy (Remastered) - Traffic - Revolutions: The Very Best Of Steve Winwood. (https://www.stevewinwood.com/news/5766) 

13) Hurricane - Alex Lipinski - Alex. (http://alexlipinski.co.uk/) 

14) My Backwards Walk - Frightened Rabbit - Midnight Organ Fight. (http://frightenedrabbit.com/) 

15) Be More Kind - Frank Turner - Be More Kind. (http://frank-turner.com/) 

16) The Blackwood (Acoustic Version) - Emily Barker - Dear River (Deluxe Edition). (http://www.emilybarker.com/) 

17) Superlover - Birds Of Chicago - Love In Wartime. (http://www.birdsofchicago.com/) 

18) Hide Behind A Smile - Bennett Wilson Poole - Bennett Wilson Poole. (https://en-gb.facebook.com/bennettwilsonpoole/) 

19) All's Well That Ends Well (Oh Well) - Dan Mulligan (Dolbro Dan) - Single (https://en-gb.facebook.com/dolbrodan/) 

20) Geraldine - Ian Dury & The Blockheads - Mr Love Pants. (http://www.iandury.co.uk/) 

21) Secret of Life - Lord Huron - Vide Noir. (http://www.lordhuron.com/) 

22) This Town Is Killing Me - Caitlyn Smith - Starfire. (https://www.caitlynsmith.com/) 

23) Who Knows Where the Time Goes - Stephen Stills & Judy Collins - Everybody Knows. (https://www.stephenstillsjudycollins.com/)