Listen to this weeks show (10/06/18) via the ‘Mixcloud Link’ below…

 

listen live to ‘The Mystery Train Radio Show’ every Sunday – 10pm (UK).

 

 

Full track listing/active links to all the artists featured/Mixcloud link – all via the flyer link supplied here :-

 

https://mailchi.mp/fc156c69ef13/mystery-train-radio-260255

 

A copy of the playlist replicated below :-

 

SIDE 1
1) A Man And A Train - Marty Robbins - 20th Century Drifter (https://www.biography.com/people/marty-robbins-20651271)
2) The Loner - Neil Young - Live Rust (https://www.facebook.com/NeilYoung/)
3) In The City - The Jam - The Very Best Of (http://www.thejamofficial.com/)
4) I Am The Moment - Arthur Buck - Arthur Buck (https://www.arthurbuckmusic.com/)
5) Western Movie - Ana Egge - White Tiger (https://www.anaegge.com/)
6) Back To Life (Album Version) - Neil & Liam Finn - Lightsleeper (https://www.neilandliamfinn.com/)
7) Brave Face - Beth Rowley - Gota Fria (https://bethrowley.com/)
8) Rain Plans - Israel Nash - Rain Plans (http://www.israelnash.com/)
9) Rolling On - Israel Nash - Lifted (http://www.israelnash.com/)
10) Need a Little Time - Courtney Barnett - Tell Me How You Really Feel (https://courtneybarnett.com.au/)
11) Small Change - Jack Ellis - Out Of Luck (EP) (http://www.jack-ellis.com/)

SIDE 2
12) Paris Summer - Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood - Nancy & Lee Again (https://www.allmusic.com/album/nancy-lee-mw0000860736)
13) Up To You - Hattie Briggs - Single (http://www.hattiebriggs.co.uk/)
14) Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) - Elton John - Diamonds (https://www.eltonjohn.com/)
15) Crack the Case - Dawes - Passwords (https://dawestheband.com/)
16) Magnolia - J.J. Cale - Naturally  (http://www.jjcale.com/)
17) Hi Hello - Johnny Marr - Call The Comet (http://johnnymarr.com/)
18) Sleep All Summer - Neko Case - Hell-On (https://nekocase.com/)
19) Delia - Woody Mann - Careless Love (http://woodymann.com/)
20) Easier (feat. Molly Parden) - Sons Of Bill - Oh God Ma'am (https://www.sonsofbill.com/)
21) We All Get Lonely - Trampled By Turtles - Life Is Good On The Open Road  (http://trampledbyturtles.com/)
22) New History - Mutual Benefit - Thunder Follows The Light (https://mutualbenefit.bandcamp.com/)