Listen to this weeks show (06/05/18) via the 'Mixcloud Link' below... 

and listen live to 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' every Sunday - 10pm (UK). 

https://www.mixcloud.com/themysterytrain/the-mystery-train-radio-show-060518/

Full track listing & links to all the artists featured and Mixcloud link via :-

https://mailchi.mp/e9808386371d/mystery-train-radio-227100

A copy of the playlist replicated below :-
SIDE 1 

1) It's a Man's World - James Brown - Star Time Box Set. (http://www.jamesbrown.com/) 

2) On the Train Ride Home - The Paper Kites - On The Train Ride Home. (http://thepaperkites.com.au/) 

3) Waterloo Sunset - The Kinks - Something Else. (https://www.facebook.com/TheKinksOfficial/) 

4) Fists of Fury - Kamasi Washington - Heaven & Earth. (https://www.kamasiwashington.com/) 

5) Selkie Song - Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage - Awake. (https://www.hannahbenmusic.com/) 

6) Another Travellin' Song - Alex Lipinski - Alex. (http://alexlipinski.co.uk/) 

7) Northern Stars (ft. Malojian and - Ben Glover - Shorebound. (https://www.benglover.co.uk/) 

8) The Great Decline - Malojian - This Is Nowhere. (https://www.malojian.com/) 

9) House Of Cards - Caitlyn Smith - Starfire. (https://www.caitlynsmith.com/) 

10) Lazarus - David Bowie - Blackstar. (https://www.davidbowie.com/) 

11) Mountains of the Moon - Laura Veirs - The Lookout. (https://lauraveirs.com/) 

SIDE 2 

12) Beyond Here Lies Nothin' - Bob Dylan - Together Through Life. (https://www.bobdylan.com/) 

13) Purple Haze - Jimi Hendrix - Best Of. (https://jimihendrix.com/home/) 

14) Shine - Reuben Lovett -With The Window Open. (https://www.facebook.com/ReubenLovettMusic/) 

15) To Be Brave - Bryde - Like An Island. (http://www.brydemusic.com/) 

16) Your Hands - Simone Felice - The Projector. (http://www.simonefelice.com/) 

17) Holocene - Bon Iver - Bon Iver. (https://boniver.org/) 

18) Fish Out Of Water - Ben Reel - Land Of Escape. (http://www.benreel.com/) 

19) Paper - Poppy Ackroyd - Resolve. (http://poppyackroyd.com/) 

20) Boundless Love - John Prine - Tree Of Forgiveness. (https://www.johnprine.com/new-album) 

21) Going, Going, Gone - Bettye Lavett - Things Have Changed. (http://www.bettyelavette.com/)