Listen to this weeks show (03/06/18) via the 'Mixcloud Link' below... 

and listen live to 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' every Sunday - 10pm (UK). 

https://www.mixcloud.com/themysterytrain/the-mystery-train-radio-show-030618/

Full track listing & links to all the artists featured and Mixcloud link via :-

https://mailchi.mp/a7b068fc0dbd/mystery-train-radio-250391

A copy of the playlist replicated below :-

SIDE 1
1) The Girl Who Waves At Trains - The Lilac Time - Compendium (http://stephenduffy.com/)
2) The Cally - The Rails (http://therailsofficial.com/)
3) Red Rain - Peter Gabriel - So (http://petergabriel.com/)
4) Living With Myself - Jonathan Wilson - Rare Birds (http://songsofjonathanwilson.com/)
5) Nonbeliever - Lucy Dacus - Historian (http://lucydacus.com/)
6) The Town Square - Ultan Conlon - Last Day's Of The Night Owl (http://ultanconlon.com/)
7) Sound In The Distance - Findlay Brown - Not Everything Beautiful Is Good (https://en-gb.facebook.com/FindlayBrown/)
8) Forest Fire - Beth Rowley - Gota Fria (http://bethrowley.com/)
9) Amelia - David Crosby - Sky Trails (https://davidcrosby.com/)
10) Marrakesh Express - Crosby, Stills & Nash - Carry On (https://www.crosbystillsnash.com/)
11) Find Your Own Truth - Bennett Wilson Poole - Bennett Wilson Poole (https://en-gb.facebook.com/bennettwilsonpoole/)

SIDE 2
12) Simple Man - Graham Nash - Songs For Beginners (https://www.grahamnash.com/)
13) The Ballad Of El Goodo - Big Star - Number 1 Record (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/big-star-mn0000051992/biography)
14) Disappointing Diamonds Are The Rarest Of Them All - Father John Misty - God's Favorite Customer (https://fatherjohnmisty.com/)
15) Maybe I Won't - Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - Seedlings All (http://josienneandben.com/)
16) Ride The River (ft. Kim Richey) - Ben Glover - Shorebound (https://www.benglover.co.uk/)
17) Lola - The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection (https://www.facebook.com/TheKinksOfficial/)
18) Light My Fire - The Doors - The Best Of The Doors (https://www.thedoors.com/)
19) Wildflowers in the Graveyard - Amber Rubarth - Wildflowers In The Graveyard (http://www.amberrubarth.com/)
20) Back to Stay - Bridget St John - Songs For The Gentle Man (https://www.allmusic.com/artist/bridget-st-john-mn0000522622)
21) Natural Mystic - Bob Marley - Exodus (http://www.bobmarley.com/)
22) Until Then - Thea Hopkins - Love Come Down (https://www.theahopkins.com/)